You can delete your account at any time. Active subscriptions will be cancelled and you won't be billed further.
Please keep in mind that deleting your account is permanent and will delete all your data stored with GANTTplanner. Google Calendar related data like all calendar events will not be deleted and remain still accessible in your Google Calendar.
- Make sure you are logged-in into GANTTplanner.
- Click on "Account" in the top header to open the account settings.
- At the bottom of the account settings, you'll see a button "Delete account". If you’d like to delete your account, click it.
- Confirm the security dialog by pressing "Delete".